Manufacturer Offer

Loyalty Offer : $500 cash back on select Lincoln models

  1. $500 Offer
  • Applies to select new 2019 vehicles.

* Disclaimer(s)
  • Vehicle must be equipped with 2.0L engine **999** - Customers who currently Own a 1995 or newer or lease a Lincoln Motor Company Car, SUV or Light Truck ARE eligible for the Owner Loyalty incentive. - Previous Mercury Motor Company vehicles ARE eligible for the Owner Loyalty incentive. - Customers who currently Own a Ford Division Car, SUV or Light Truck ARE eligible for the Owner Loyalty incentive. - Customer must have Owned the Eligible Vehicle for a minimum of 30 days prior to the sale date of the new VIN. - Customer does NOT have to be the original owner to be eligible for the incentive. - Customer does NOT have to trade in their eligible vehicle. - The Owner Loyalty Program is NOT compatible with Competitive Conquest Programs. - This offer can be "Transferable within household (same address), from Business to Business Owner and from Business Owner to Business." A new enhancement has been added to the Smart VINCENT Integrated Sales Process allowing dealers to enroll directly from Smart VINCENT for specific Owner Loyalty Exception Programs. This new service will provide a faster response on Owner Loyalty Program enrollment requests due to a new Polk registration service to verify prior VIN ownership - Where the prior VIN is matched by Polk to the new vehicle sale customer name and/or address, the exception is approved automatically. - Documents are required only where Polk does not match the customer to the sale or for sales within states that are prevented by law from collecting vehicle registration data. Please reference the EDC for more information and view the Dealer Guides located on C&I Resources for more details and instructions. (See Trims)
  • See State Disclaimer *

*Additional costs include accessories that you add, sales tax, tag and title fees for the state in which the vehicle will be registered, freight (as applicable) and a dealer processing fee applicable in the state in which the dealer is located ($299 Maryland; not required by law); ($144 Pennsylvania); ($699 Virginia and North Carolina). See individual vehicle page or contact the store by phone or email for complete details on all offers.