Manufacturer Offer

Lease: $749 per month for 36 months. $5,389 due at signing for select 2019 Porsche Macan Base

  1. $749 per month for 36 months
  2. $5,389 cash due at signing
  • Applies to select new 2019 Porsche Macan.

* Disclaimer(s)
  • Actual lease price determined by your authorized Porsche dealer; your payments may vary. Closed-end lease offered to qualified lessees with approved credit by Porsche Financial Services through participating U.S. dealers. Must take delivery by 9/30/2019. Estimated payments based upon MSRP of $60,930 (includes delivery, processing, and handling fee) for a Model Year 2019 Macan with the following options: Metallic Paint, Roof Rails in High Gloss Black, Porsche Active Suspension Management 20-inch Macan Turbo Wheels in High Gloss Black, ParkAssist (Front and Rear) with Surround View, Lane Keep Assist incl. Lance Change Assist, Power Seats (8-way) with Memory Package, Seat Heating (Front). Model pictured may have optional features and equipment. Price excludes any title, taxes, registration, license fees, insurance, maintenance and dealer fees. Lease payments of $749.14 for 36 months total $26,969.04 based on the adjusted capitalized cost of $54,860 (requires dealer contribution which could affect price). Total due from customer at signing $5,389.14 (first month’s payment, acquisition fee of $1,095 and capitalized cost reduction of $3,545). No security deposit required. At lease end, lessee pays excess wear, $.30/mile over 30,000 miles and $595 disposition fee. Purchase option at lease end $37,167.00 plus taxes. Specific vehicles and options are subject to availability and your price may vary. For additional information see your participating authorized Porsche dealer or visit Porsche.com/usa. (See Trims)
  • See State Disclaimer *

*Additional costs include accessories that you add, sales tax, tag and title fees for the state in which the vehicle will be registered, freight (as applicable) and a dealer processing fee applicable in the state in which the dealer is located ($299 Maryland; not required by law); ($144 Pennsylvania); ($699 Virginia and North Carolina). See individual vehicle page or contact the store by phone or email for complete details on all offers.